Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women Investors Network (WIN!) ONLINE: Ladies Only Happy Hour

December 13, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

ONLINE Traction Happy Hour – Ladies Only

Sunday December 13th 2020 –
7pm to 9pm Eastern
6pm to 8pm Central
5pm to 7pm Mountain
4pm to 6pm Pacific

***ONLINE EVENT***
Event hosted online using Zoom
REGISTER HERE: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIufuCrpzIsHtGXCQ0MHulAvFnCBox9vMT5

It’s Happy Hour time for the Traction ladies. I am hosting a special event for my Traction girls.

Join me for Happy Hour ONLINE.

All ladies are welcome for an evening of networking and learning with fellow women real estate investors in a casual, fun, and stylish online environment.

It’s Sunday night, so leave the kids with your husband, kick back, and enjoy yourself and the company of fellow female investors.

Whether you’re new to real estate or are an intermediate or advanced investor, this is the place for you to network, learn, and grow as a business woman!

The meeting is free for Traction REIA members and non-members.

Please register here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIufuCrpzIsHtGXCQ0MHulAvFnCBox9vMT5.

Details

Date:
December 13, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

Organizer

Carolina Zeeb
Phone:
202-558-6508
Email:
info@TractionREIA.com
Website:
https://www.gettractionpodcast.com
Menu