7 Days To Traction: Driving For Off-Market Deals Challenge

Special Guest: Matt Kamp

Date:   May 9th, 2024 | Thursday
Time:   6pm to 9pm Eastern
5pm to 8pm Central
4pm to 7pm Mountain
3pm to 6pm Pacific

***All Events Open to the Public***

Agenda for Meeting:

6:00pm — Networking using Zoom Breakout Rooms: Enjoy networking online in small group sessions. You’ll meet great people!   

6:30pm — Main Meeting Begins 
Success Stories Spotlight: Hear the Actual Results Investors are Achieving!
Deal Makers “Haves & Wants” Exchange: Quick Pitch Session for Your Deals!
Industry Partner Introductions: Build Your Dream Team! 

7:15pm — Market Update presented by Claude Labbe 

7:30pm — Special Guest: Matt Kamp from DealMachine

9:00pm — Meeting Ends

***All Events Open to the Public***

***Free for members and Non-Members***

How to attend this event:

 

Date

May 09 2024
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

ONLINE using ZOOM

Organizer

Tom Zeeb

Afraid of talking to Motivated Sellers? Nervous about botching a potential deal? Tongue-tied under pressure?

This Total Traction Guide will show you:  

Learning this can help you get more deals, more profits, and more FREEDOM!

We respect your privacy and will not use your email for spam!