We help Real Estate Investors Get More Deals, More Profits & More Freedom!

TRACTION Real Estate Investors Association (REIA) provides training, networking, and resources for real estate investors of all levels in Washington DC, Northern Virginia, Maryland, Tampa, Sarasota & Online.

special EVENT :: tour of a renovation

Traction REIA Tour of a Renovation

Traction REIA Tour of a Renovation will be held IN-PERSON
Vienna, VA 22182
Sunday June 23rd, 2024
5pm - 7pm Eastern
Tour of a Renovation

featured EVENT :: dc main meeting

Traction REIA DC Beer & Real Estate Happy Hour

June's DC Happy Hour will be held IN-PERSON
Caboose Commons (Fairfax)
2918 Eskridge Road
Fairfax VA 22031
Thursday June 20th, 2024
7pm - 9pm Eastern
Beer & Real Estate Happy Hour

SPECIAL EVENT :: ONLINE TRAINING webinar

ONLINE Training Webinar :: Jack Bosch's Cash & Cashflow without Houses or Hassles!

Special ONLINE Training Webinar
ONLINE using Zoom
Tuesday June 25th, 2024
8pm - 9:30pm Eastern 7pm - 8:30pm Central 6pm - 5:30pm Mountain 5pm - 6:30pm Pacific
Online Training: Cash & Cashflow without Houses or Hassles!

featured EVENT :: SARASOTA main meeting

Traction REIA Sarasota Lunch & Real Estate

June's Sarasota Main Meeting will be held IN-PERSON
The Greater Sarasota
Chamber of Commerce
1945 Fruitville Road, Sarasota, FL 34236
Thursday June 27th, 2024
12pm - 2pm Eastern
Sarasota Lunch & Real Estate

featured EVENT :: TRACTION REIA ONLINE main meeting

Traction REIA July 2024 Main Meeting featuring Andy Heller on "Buying bank-owned Properties before they hit the Open Market and 'Rent Smart' lease/options"

July's Main Meeting will be held ONLINE
ONLINE using Zoom
Thursday July 18th 2024
6pm - 9pm Eastern
5pm - 8pm Central
4pm - 7pm Mountain
3pm - 6pm Pacific
Online Meeting: Buying bank-owned properties before they hit the Open Market and 'Rent Smart' lease/options

SPECIAL EVENT :: ONLINE MASTERCLASS

ONLINE Masterclass :: Andy Heller's "Cleaning up with Bank-owned Properties & Lease/Options as the Real Estate Market resets"

July's ONLINE Masterclass will be held ONLINE
ONLINE using Zoom
Saturday July 20th, 2024
9am - 4pm Eastern
8am - 3pm Central
7am - 2pm Mountain
6am - 1pm Pacific
Online Masterclass with Andy Heller

Attend our quarterly "Beer & Real Estate" Events

Latest Videos From Our Events

Learn how to Go from Spinning Your Wheels to Doing Profitable Real Estate Deals.

Tom Zeeb

Author, Speaker, Real Estate Mentor

A funny thing happens when you nearly drown – you start to think about what you really want to do with your life. You lose patience with the obstacles holding you back. Like the 9-to-5 grind, a whopping 2 weeks’ vacation per year, and never-quite-enough money to pay the bills each month, much less for any of the extras that make life real special.

The "Art & Science of Real Estate Negotiation" Podcast with Tom Zeeb

Interviews, strategy, and techniques for building your entrepreneurial real estate investing business.  Listen to Podcast

Carolina Zeeb

Vice President Traction REIA

Carolina is the Vice President of the Traction Real Estate Investors Association, which serves creative real estate professionals in the Washington DC metro area. Traction REIA is the recipient of the National REIA “2011 & 2010 Honors of Merit” and “2009 Award of Exellence” for Best Real Estate Investor Associations.

More Trainings And Upcoming Events

FREE DOWNLOADABLE MARKETING GUIDE

Learn the 5 Key Marketing Elements to Move Your Real Estate Business from Friction to Flow!

Afraid of talking to Motivated Sellers? Nervous about botching a potential deal? Tongue-tied under pressure?

This Total Traction Guide will show you:  

Learning this can help you get more deals, more profits, and more FREEDOM!

We respect your privacy and will not use your email for spam!