THANK YOU FOR YOUR ORDER.

YOU WILL RECEIVE AN EMAIL CONFIRMATION.

*** 2 things to do immediately:

#1: Register to attend on Zoom.

Do this NOW. You will get the meeting link which is the only way to attend the training.

Sunday October 1st

9am to 1pm Eastern
8am to 12 Noon Central 
7am to 11am Mountain 
6am to 10am Pacific 

CLICK HERE to register on Zoom

#2: Download your Workbook to use during the class.

Right-click on the image and choose “Save link as…” or “Save target as…” or just click to load into your browser and then save. We will use this Workbook throughout the event. Either print it out or draw on it electronically using a digital pen & tablet. 

Afraid of talking to Motivated Sellers? Nervous about botching a potential deal? Tongue-tied under pressure?

This Total Traction Guide will show you:  

Learning this can help you get more deals, more profits, and more FREEDOM!

We respect your privacy and will not use your email for spam!